Report Frontline

New elected MPs, MLAs and Union Ministers will be promoted today

Sarojini Bishi

Bhubaneswar: BJP has bet in this election. BJP has taken over the Odisha government after ousting the 24-year-old government. On this occasion, BJP will felicitate its new elected MPs and MLAs today. For this, special arrangement have been made for the promotion meeting at Bhubaneswar Exhibition Ground. All preparation are done. The exhibition grounds have been decorated. New elected MPs and MLAs will receive the increment. Along with this, the Union Ministers will also be increased. Chief Minister Mohan Charan Majhi and two, Deputy Chief Minister Kanak Vardhan Singh Deo, and the Ministers of the Cabinet, including Prativa Parida, will also attend this extended event. Along with this, about 10 thousand people including BJP worker will join this meeting.

The Union Ministers will also be present in this program to be held at the Bhubaneswar Exhibition Ground today. Central leadership will also be enhanced in this program. Information has been received from party sources about his presence. Chief Minister Mohan Charan Majhi and two Deputy Chief Ministers Kanka vardhan Singh Deo and Prativa Parida will also be present on the occasion.

Leave a Comment