Report Frontline


Sarojini Bishi

New Delhi: Border-Gavaskar Test series of 5 matches will be played between India and Australia cricket team. BCCI has announced this on the occasion of World Test Series IPL. After it was announced that the series will be played from November, the schedule came forward on Tuesday. India will play these matches on a 46-day tour of Australia. The first match will start from November 22 in Perth. The second test will be played in Adelaide from December 6 and the third test will be played in Gabba from December 14.

Similarly, the 4th Test will be played from December 26 in Melbourne and the 5th Test will be played in Sydney from January 3. On this occasion, the schedule of one day series and T20 series against Pakistan has also been announced by the Australian board.

Leave a Comment